Testimonials

Honesty, Integrity & Personal Service

Here at All Right Garage Doors, we have served many homeowners within the Orange County area. We take great pride in providing exceptional service to all of our clients, focusing on customer service, honesty, and affordable pricing. If you don’t believe us, read some our fantastic reviews.  

Yelp Reviews

  • All Right Garage Doors

    All Right Garage Doors

    65 reviews
    All Right Garage Doors Phone: +17147262225
  • Jon H.

    Jon H.

    4/3/2015
    Found All Right Garage Doors here on Yelp and saw the good reviews and thought I would give them a try.  Eric responded right away to my messages inquiring about services and we were able to set up a time for him to come out.  He was very prompt and was able to get my door fixed pretty quickly. He is a true professional and provides great customer service. Would highly recommend him and will give him a call if I ever require his services again.
  • Vivian M.

    Vivian M.

    10/21/2016
    Eric and Dana, husband and wife team, installed our garage door last week. They are down to earth, honest, generous and helpful. I highly recommend their family-run business. I think it is important to support local businesses. The Ogburn's do excellent, timely work and I am keeping their contact information so I can continue to recommend them to our friends.
  • Ken C.

    Ken C.

    11/3/2015
    Our house in Mission Viejo needed a new garage door, so I contacted some contractors on Yelp (all have great reviews).  Finally, we decided on All Right Garage Doors.  Eric was on time, price was fair, and service was excellent.  Unlike other contractors, Eric did not upsell us all at all.  One week later, we needed some readjustment on the tracks.  Called Eric on Saturday, and he picked up the phone at 8pm and scheduled an appointment right away.  That's what I call service.  If you are looking for a new garage door or getting your door fixed, don't waste your time with other contractors, go with All Right Garage Doors, they are the best!!!
  • Jason W.

    Jason W.

    10/24/2014
    Our garage door broke spectacularly this morning.  I called All Right, left a message, and Eric returned my call promptly.  And within 2 hours, he was onsite, assessed the problem, and repaired the door to an even better state than before it broke.

    Eric was a perfect professional. Highly recommend!
  • Mike K.

    Mike K.

    10/20/2016
    Very satisfied with the job eric performed on my garage.would recommend to anyone.very nice and very quick, good work.
  • Andy H.

    Andy H.

    1/7/2017
    This company has an excellent rating on Yelp and for a good reason.  I was going to buy a Chamberlain garage door opener at Lowes and have them install it.  After talking to Eric, who is the owner of All Right Garage Door, he offered me a comparable opener by Liftmaster with similar features.  I was skeptical at first, but after some research, he was telling the truth about the minor differences between the two brands and they're almost the same opener with different branding.  While pricing are similar with Lowes (with installation) I decided to support the local business and went ahead with purchasing it from this company and have them install it as well.  Eric arrived right on time for the installation and completed the door opener replacement within an hour or so.  He took his time to explain the many features of the new opener and was very friendly as well.  It's been about two months now and the new opener works great.  I would definitely use Eric's service again in the future for garage door related needs.
  • Rachel H.

    Rachel H.

    8/19/2015
    I only have great things to say about this company! Eric was helpful beyond words! Poor guy helped me answer question after question.... He called me back to let me know he'd keep a window of time open for me, since i was having such a hard time fitting the repair into my day. He then called saying he could arrive earlier! While completing the repairs, he was very friendly and was kind enough to educate me on what he was doing. The repair didn't take long and i was able to make my next appointment on time! I highly recommend this company!
  • Agnes K.

    Agnes K.

    3/5/2017
    I am very satisfied with the service this company provided. My garage door did not open and I had no idea why. Over the phone they walked me through what the problem could be. It was the broken spring. Eric came and fixed it in about 30 minutes or so and now my garage door not only works fine, it is even quieter! They price was very reasonable.
  • E B.

    E B.

    9/11/2015
    My husband called these wonderful people after our garage motor gave out.  They are very knowledgable, prompt, polite and have state of the art options to choose from when deciding what's right for your home.  

    We will absolutely use them again, should the need arise and have already recommended to family!

    Thanks guys!
  • J J.

    J J.

    2/13/2017
    We had a wood garage door that was splitting and repeatedly locking up. After obtaining 2 ridiculously high quotes for replacement doors, we  decided to check vendors on Yelp. Fortunately, All Right Garage Doors was listed with high ratings.  Eric and Dana came out and furnished a no pressure, "competitive" quote.  They were knowledgeable, efficient, punctual, and provided superior customer service.  It was a  pleasure to work with Eric and Dana and as a result we highly recommend All Right Garage Doors.
  • Alexandra A.

    Alexandra A.

    8/18/2016
    Eric from All Right Garage Doors made this experience a success.  He took the time out to come and view our garage door to see if what we wanted could work.  Eric explained everything and gave his suggestions.  Even though we were not able to do everything that we wanted, the work that Eric did was done quickly and professionally.  He took his time and installed a new garage door opener.  We love the new quiet garage door opener.  We highly recommend Eric and his company.
  • Had Eric come buy and install a new opener. He gave an estimate and once I agreed he started right away and was done in the time he said. Our old openers wires were haphazardly installed. He made sure the new one was routed nicely and it looks great!  Really friendly service and quality workmanship. Fast too!  Local guy and I was impressed.
  • Jay W.

    Jay W.

    1/24/2017
    Fast and courteous service at a fair price. I'm glad I had them put in a new opener.
  • Joe H.

    Joe H.

    7/12/2015
    Called Eric and he was out in a couple of hours on a Sunday. Gave me some options and made the repair. Great job and well done. I would highly recommend him.
  • Nick A.

    Nick A.

    2/25/2017
    Incredible service!! Eric and his partner installed my garage door today on my personal residence. Their price was 15% lower then the nearest competitor and I got 4 different bids. So glad I decided to go with the mom-and-pop owned business rather than one of the bigger companies. They took what was previously a disaster and turned it into a masterpiece. I could not be happier with the service. I will be using this company for my rental properties in the future. Highly recommend.
  • Terri C.

    Terri C.

    3/3/2016
    I can't say enough good things about Eric at All Right Garage Doors.  

    When my steel garage door got bent and wouldn't close, I first called Sea Coast - they sent someone from Anytime Garage Door, INC., who said it could not be repaired and it would cost $1500 to replace it.  After some discussion, he agreed to find an old door, cut it down to the right size, and use my existing hardware for $695.

    I turned to YELP and called a top-rated garage door repair service -- they were busy but referred me to Eric at All Right.  What a find!  He repaired the door in a short time and charged me $75.00!   Thank you to all of the HONEST service providers out there!
  • Julie W.

    Julie W.

    9/2/2016
    Eric and Dana were wonderful!  Eric diagnosed the problem in seconds and due to the part being more unique had to come back, but wanted to come back the next day!  Only I was unavailable.  Fixed it in 10 minutes.  They are kind, personable, genuine, honest, hard working people... Characteristics becoming more rare these days.  They even give a discount to people who find them through Yelp!  Highly recommended!!!
  • Eric C.

    Eric C.

    7/7/2015
    Outstanding, attentive and professional service.  Eric was recommended by one of our neighbors and for good reason.  He installed a new garage door and expertly managed a manufacturing defect.  He was even willing to complete the work on a Sunday morning.  I recommend his services without reservation.
  • Suzie S.

    Suzie S.

    2/10/2016
    Two thumps up for personable and great service, came on time and was a pleasure to work with at reasonable prices. Answered all questions and will be added to my professional contact list.
  • Ken S.

    Ken S.

    12/20/2014
    We have a wooden Garage door that needed new springs and a motor.  Eric was very responsive in providing an estimate, repairing the door and answering follow up questions.
  • Shannon S.

    Shannon S.

    12/21/2013
    Eric did an amazing job in repairing my garage door after it had been substantially damaged.  He was able to repair it effectively when other repair companies had said I had to purchase a new door (and quoted me several thousand dollars to do so).  Eric was great in his customer service and knowledge.  He went above and beyond to make sure everything was done correctly.  I highly recommend him!  CALL CALL CALL!
  • Chris C.

    Chris C.

    12/28/2015
    My garage door spring broke on Xmas day, so I took a shot and called Eric. He called back within the hour and informed me that he was indeed closed on Xmas as I expected. At least he called me back, so a big plus. He scheduled an appt. for the Monday, with a 2 hr window. He showed up within the window, got right to work and had the springs and cables replaced in about a half hr. Very courteous and professional. 5 stars!!!!!!!
  • Luke C.

    Luke C.

    4/23/2016
    I called them up again to get my garage door inspected as it stopped working.  Long story short, the garage motor pretty much lived its useful life and it was time for a new one.  

    We had a new one installed within a hour and now we can't believe it's the same garage door, but so much quieter!  Price is reasonable.
  • L D.

    L D.

    11/16/2016
    This company is the best in this area!!!  They provide exceptional customer service and fair prices.  They installed two new garage door openers for us.  We are very satisfied with the quality of their work.  Additionally, they are very friendly and a pleasure to work with.  I would recommend them to anyone!
  • Suzanne A.

    Suzanne A.

    11/1/2014
    I called All Right on a Saturday when the keypad to my garage wouldn't open the door and the manual key entry was stuck as well.  As my garage is not attached to the house which meant I couldn't get to my car.  Eric came out the same day, replaced the keypad and set me up with a new remote.  Eric was very helpful and even walked a block to my community's gate to program the remote to open it.  All Right was the only company I found that was able to respond on a Saturday.
  • See More